yeah..tats d thought in my mind...i cant bear it anymore...i worked my ass off,tried all tat i cud..and,yet..my gate exam was hard..really hard..wat makes it more saddenin is tat ..it wasnt tat hard..
i cud have easily got a winning score had i not made a few careless mistakes...mistakes,which i wud have never made on any other day..cant control my sorrow..............gate result is gonna come on march 15th...cant wait till tat...feelin drained...
Thursday, February 25, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)